FIND YOUR DREAM PROPERTY


Imagine the house of your dreams, we will find it for you!

For CHARMINGHOMES the buyer is the priority; our specialized real estate consultants will support and guide you throughout the search for the property, in the negotiation process up to the conclusion of the sale.

Latest for sale properties

Find your ideal home among our best properties

Morcote (TI)

House CHF. 1'850'000

[...]

90 s.m. N.D. N.D.

VIGANELLO (TI)

Apartment CHF. 980'000

[...]

98 s.m. 3.5 Rooms 2 Bathrooms

LUGANO (TI)

Palace Reserved negotiation

[...]

394 s.m. N.D. N.D.
 
 

Latest rental properties

Discover our selection if you wish to change your home

GENTILINO (TI)

Apartment CHF. 2'900/m

[...]

150 s.m. 3.5 Rooms 2 Bathrooms

MELANO (TI)

Apartment CHF. 1'600/m

[...]

100 s.m. 5.0 Rooms 2 Bathrooms

MEZZOVICO (TI)

Business space CHF. 1'650/m

[...]

0 s.m. N.D. 1 Bathrooms
 
 

A young and dynamic business reality

CHARMINGHOMES was founded in 2013 and has its headquarters in Lugano,
and acts as a real estate brokerage agent in Switzerland.

The company, is made up of young and highly qualified specialists, is a dynamic and highly motivated business entity, constantly seeking for innovation of the services provided and to be offered to its customers, in particular to those who wish to relocate to Switzerland. CHARMINGHOMES works professionally in the field of luxury real estate brokerage, adhering exclusively to high quality standards, which have enabled us to create a reliable corporate image allowing us to increase our competitiveness in the market.


We provide our specialized consultancy to meet your needs with our real estate solutions, proposing properties that possess the desired characteristics. CHARMINGHOMES real estate agents support the client at every stage of the purchase or rental, providing full support, including in negotiations in English, German, French and Italian.

Creativity & Design

We offer our specialized consultancy to meet your needs with our real estate solutions, by proposing properties that possess the desired characteristics.

We take care of every single request with passion, your dream house exists and we will find it for You!

CharmingHomes

SELL
YOUR PROPERTY


CHARMINGHOMES provides you with its experience, enhancing your property and increasing the opportunities of sale, speeding up the timing with confidentiality and discretion but effective management, aimed at achieving the best market price.

RENT
YOUR PROPERTY


Entrust us with the rental of your property: the network of professional consultants CHARMINGHOMES will present it to a selected clientele, through a targeted planning, aimed at ensuring the best visibility of the offer on our website and on the main social media.

FIND
YOUR DREAM HOME


Our mission is to find your dream home, prioritising your requests and needs. Your CHARMINGHOMES Real Estate Agent will carefully accompany you from the search stage, to the negotiation and the signing of the contract.

INCOME-GENERATING
BUILDINGS


If you are looking for an investment that guarantees a secure and lasting return, rely on the experience of real estate agents CHARMINGHOMES: the solution is an income property that allows you to make a profit while avoiding the risks of market fluctuations.

COMMERCIAL
SPACES


Our real estate brokers, according to your needs, search for commercial premises in line with the technical requirements you request. CHARMINGHOMES is able to offer a wide range of business solutions, both for rent and for sale, in areas of high passageway and excellent visibility.

HOMESTAGE
SERVICE


The first impression is the one "that counts" to transmit and convey the concept of home. Thanks to the professional service CHARMINGHOMES of Interior Design, aimed at enhancing your property, you will finalize your sale in the shortest time and at the best price.

How to FINANCE your new home


Make your dreams come true with us.

Have our CHARMINGHOMES proposals made you fall in love? Purchase a house and realize your project.

Find out more

I wish to receive the CharmingHomes proposals

CHARMINGHOMES keeps you updated on the Swiss real estate market.
Receive new real estate listings directly in your mailbox.

I wish to receive the news

Latest Income Buildings

LUGANO (TI)

Palace Reserved negotiation

[...]

394 s.m. N.D. N.D.

VACALLO (TI)

Palace CHF. 5'500'000

[...]

1000 s.m. N.D. 1 Bathrooms

MORCOTE (TI)

Palace CHF. 2'700'000

Charming building of 3 residential units and 2 commercial premises 3 apartments with lake view of 3.5 rooms (1 apartment per floor) including 2 with private garden   2 modern [...]

390 s.m. 11.0 Rooms 5 Bathrooms

Keep in touch...

CHARMINGHOMES is Social! Follow our Social Media pages to discover more contents.

Come and visit Your Charming Estate


Discover our proposals, contact now your CharmingHomes realtor:

FINDEN SIE IHR CHARMANTES ZUHAUSE


Stellen Sie sich das Haus Ihrer Träume vor,
wir werden es für Sie finden!

Für CHARMINGHOMES steht der Kunde immer im Zentrum. Unsere Immobilienberater begleiten Sie bei der Suche Ihrer Traum Immobilie, von A-Z, von der Suche Ihres Zuhause bis zum VerkaufsAbschluss.

Aktuellsten Verkaufsangebote

Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Zuhause unter unseren besten Immobilien

FIGINO (TI)

Wohnung CHF. 1'050'000

[...]

126 m2 3.5 Zimmer 2 Badezimmer

VERNATE (TI)

Wohnung CHF. 480'000

[...]

0 m2 3.5 Zimmer 1 Badezimmer

ORIGLIO (TI)

Villa CHF. 1'390'000

[...]

320 m2 9.0 Zimmer 4 Badezimmer

Aktuellsten Mietangebote

Entdecken Sie Ihr neues Zuhause

MELIDE (TI)

Penthouse CHF. 1'950/m

[...]

63 m2 2.5 Zimmer 1 Badezimmer

VIGANELLO (TI)

Wohnung CHF. 2'700/m

[...]

180 m2 3.5 Zimmer 2 Badezimmer

VIGANELLO (TI)

Wohnung CHF. 1'500/m

[...]

82 m2 3.5 Zimmer 1 Badezimmer

Eine junge und dynamische Realität

CHARMINGHOMES wurde 2013 gegründet und hat seinen Hauptsitz in Lugano,
und arbeitet als Immobilien-Brokerage-Berater in der Schweiz.

Das Unternehmen, das sich aus jungen und hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern zusammensetzt, ist eine dynamische und hochmotivierte Realität, die ständig auf der Suche nach Innovationen bei den angebotenen und anzubietenden Dienstleistungen für ihre Kunden und insbesondere für diejenigen, die in die Schweiz ziehen möchten, ist. CHARMINGHOMES arbeitet professionell im Bereich der Mediation und eine charmante Immobilie, indem wir ausschließlich hohe Qualitätsstandards einhalten, die es uns ermöglicht haben, ein zuverlässiges Unternehmensimage zu schaffen, das es uns ermöglicht, unsere Wettbewerbsfähigkeit auf dem Markt zu steigern.


Wir stellen unsere Fachberatung um Ihre Anforderungen mit unseren Immobilienlösungen abzudecken und Immobilien mit den gewünschten Eigenschaften anzubieten. Immobilienberater CHARMINGHOMES unterstützen den Kunden in jeder Phase des Kaufs oder der Vermietung und bieten volle Unterstützung auch bei Verhandlungen in Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch und Italienisch.

Kreativität & Design

Mit unseren Immobilienlösungen beraten wir Sie fachkundig und erfüllen Ihre Anforderungen und bieten Ihnen Objekte mit den gewünschten Eigenschaften.

Wir kümmern uns mit Leidenschaft um jeden einzelnen Wunsch, Ihr Traumhaus existiert, wir werden es für Sie finden!

CharmingHomes

WIR VERKAUFEN
IHR EIGENTUM


CHARMINGHOMES stellt seine Erfahrung zu Ihren Diensten, indem es Ihre Immobilie verbessert und die Wahrscheinlichkeit des Verkaufs erhöht, das Timing beschleunigt und mit einem vertrauliche Verwaltung und diskret, aber effektiv und auf das Erreichen des besten Marktpreises ausgerichtet.

WIR MIETEN
IHR IMMOBILIEN


Vertrauen Sie uns die Vermietung Ihrer Immobilie an: das Netzwerk professioneller Berater CHARMINGHOMES wird es einem ausgewählten Kundenkreis durch eine gezielte Planung vorschlagen, um die Einhaltung der folgenden Punkte zu gewährleisten bessere Sichtbarkeit des Angebots auf unserem Portal und in den wichtigsten Social Media.

WIR FINDEN DIE
IHR IDEALES ZUHAUSE


Unsere Mission ist es, das Zuhause Ihrer Träume zu finden und das Absolute zu geben Priorität für Ihre Anfragen und Ihre Bedürfnisse. Ein Immobilienberater CHARMINGHOMES Das Ihnen gewidmete Programm führt Sie von der Forschungsphase über die Verhandlungsphase bis hin zum Vertragsabschluss.

PALACES
ZUR EINLÖSUNG


Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer Investition sind, die eine hohe Qualität garantiert sichere und konstante Rente im Laufe der Zeit, vertraut auf die Erfahrung der Immobilienberater CHARMINGHOMES: Die Lösung ist eine Einkommenseigenschaft, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, einen Gewinn zu erzielen und gleichzeitig das Risiko von Marktschwankungen zu vermeiden.

RAUME
KOMMERZIELL


Unsere Immobilienmakler suchen nach Ihren Bedürfnissen nach Gewerbeflächen im Rahmen der die von Ihnen geforderten technischen Voraussetzungen. CHARMINGHOMES ist in der Lage, mehrere Angebote für Gewerbeflächen anzubieten, sowohl für die Vermietung als auch für den Verkauf Bereiche mit starkem Durchgang und ausgezeichnete Sicht.

SERVICE
HAUSHALTUNG


Der erste Eindruck ist, dass "Das ist wichtig" um das Konzept der Heimat zu vermitteln und zu vermitteln. Dank des professionellen Service CHARMINGHOMES von Innenarchitektur, die darauf abzielt, Ihre Immobilie aufzuwerten, werden Sie Ihren Verkauf im Rahmen der weniger Zeit und bester Preis.

So FINANZIEREN SIE Ihr neues Zuhause


Erfüllen Sie mit uns Ihre Träume.

Unsere Vorschläge CHARMINGHOMES Haben sie dich dazu gebracht, dich zu verlieben? Kaufen Sie ein Haus und realisieren Sie Ihr Projekt.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Ich möchte die Vorschläge CharmingHomes erhalten

CHARMINGHOMES hält Sie auf dem Laufenden über den Schweizer Immobilienmarkt.
Neue Immobilienanzeigen direkt in Ihrem Briefkasten erhalte.

Ich möchte über Neuigkeiten informiert werden

Neueste Einkommensgebäude eingefügt

VACALLO (TI)

Palast CHF. 5'500'000

[...]

1000 m2 N.D. 1 Badezimmer

MORCOTE (TI)

Palast CHF. 2'700'000

Charmantes Gebäude mit 3 Wohneinheiten und 2 Geschäftsräumen 3 Wohnungen mit Seeblick von 3,5 Zimmern (1 Wohnung pro Etage), davon 2 mit privatem Garten   2 [...]

390 m2 11.0 Zimmer 5 Badezimmer

BELLINZONA (TI)

Palast CHF. 2'800'000

[...]

693 m2 N.D. N.D.

Wir bleiben in Kontakt…

CHARMINGHOMES ist sozial! Entdecken Sie weitere Inhalte über unsere Soziale Medien.

Besichtigungstermin vereinbaren Charming Immobilie


Entdecke unsere Iangebote, kontaktieren Sie jetzt Ihren CharmingHomes Berater: